Hot Girls Photos

Mastodon Cover Art Work For ‘The Hunter’
July 7th, 2011 at 9:44am

The cover artwork for “The Hunter”, the new album from Atlanta progressive metallers MASTODON, can be seen below. The CD, tentatively due in October via Reprise Records, will contain the following tracks, among others:

* Blasteroids
* The Octopus Has No Friends
* Stargasm
* Curl Of The Burl
* All The Heavy Lifting
* The Sparrow
* The Ruiner