Hot Girls Photos

New Heavy Metal CD Releases: July 16, 2013
July 16th, 2013 at 5:32am

New Metal ReleasesThe Aristocrats - Culture Clash (Boing)
Beyond - Fatal Power Of Death (Iron Bonehead)
Dagoba - Post Mortem Nihil Est (eOne)
Evan Brewer - Your Itinerary (Sumerian)
Hammercult - Anthems Of The Damned (SPV)
The Icarus Line - Slave Vows (Agitated)
King Conquer - 1776 (Mediaskare)
Kryptos - The Coils of Apollyon (AFM)
Phantom Glue - A War Of Light Cones (Black Market Activities)
Phillip Anselmo - Walk Through Exits Only (Housecore)
Seven Witches - Rebirth (Frostbyte)
Stomach Earth - Stomach Earth (Black Market Activities)
Trouble - The Distortion Field (FRW)
Victorius - The Awakening (SPV)
Witches Mark - Witching Metal Ritual (Heaven and Hell)

Leave a Comment