Hot Girls Photos

New Heavy Metal CD Releases: June 11, 2013
June 11th, 2013 at 5:40am

New Metal ReleasesAborym - Dirty (Agonia)
Arrayan Path - IV: Stigmata (Pitch Black)
Author & Punisher - Women & Children (Seventh Rule)
Behexen - Rituale Satanum Re-Release (Debemur Morti)
Black Sabbath - 13 (Vertigo)
The Black Dahlia Murder - Everblack (Metal Blade)
Cardinals Folly - Strange Conflicts of the Past (Shadow Kingdom)
Celldweller - Celldweller Re-Release (Celldweller Productions)
Children Of Bodom - Halo Of Blood (Nuclear Blast)
Church Of Misery - Thy Kingdom Scum (Metal Blade)
Civil War - The Killer Angels (Despotz)
Creations - Unworthy/Humility (Mediaskare)
Dark Buddha Rising - Dakhmandal (Svart)
Deafhaven - Sunbather (Deathwish)
The Devil’s Blood - III: Tabula Rasa or Death and the Seven Pillars (Metal Blade)
Drunk Dad - Morbid Reality (Eolian Empire)
Evile - Skull (Earache)
Famous Underground - Famous Underground (Dust On The Tracks)
Fejd - Nagelfar (Napalm)
Fin - Fated By Will And Iron (Disorder)
Full Of Hell - Rudiments Of Mutilation (A389)
Haust - No (Fysisk Format)
House Vs. Hurricane - Crooked Teeth (Equal Vision)
Integrity - Suicide Black Snake (Magic Bullet)
Into The Flood - Vices (Century Media)
Johansson & Speckmann - Sulphur Skies (Vic)
Jorn - Traveler (Frontiers)
Lacrimas Profundere - Antiadore (Napalm)
Magnus Karlsson - Freefall (Frontiers)
Master - Unknown Soldier (Vic)
Necronomicon - Rise Of The Elders (Season Of Mist)
Noisem - Agony Defined (A389)
Power Trip - Manifest Decimation (Southern Lord)
Scale The Summit - The Migration (Prosthetic)
Scum From The Sun - 4 (Avantgarde)
Seth - The Howling Spirit (Season Of Mist)
Summoning - Old Mornings Dawn (Napalm)
Trail Of Tears - Oscillation (Massacre)
Tristania - Darkest White (Napalm)

Leave a Comment