Hot Girls Photos

New Heavy Metal CD Releases: May 7, 2013
May 7th, 2013 at 6:55am

new-metal-releases1Acolyte - Alta (Mordgrimm)
Amber - Lovesaken (Halo Of Flies)
The Amenta - Flesh Is Heir (Listenable)
Atrocity - Okkult (Napalm)
Control Human Delete - The Prime Mover (Code 666)
Delain - Interlude (Napalm)
Dug Pinnick - Naked (MVD)
Earthling - Dark Path (Forcefield)
F.K.U. - 4: Rise Of The Mosh Monsters(Napalm)
Freedom Call - Ages Of Light (SPV)
Gama Bomb - The Terror Tapes (AFM)
Gloomball - The Distance (SPV)
Grime - Deteriorate (Forcefield)
In The Silence - A Fair Dream Gone Mad (Sensory)
Kingdom Come - Outlier (SPV)
Magister Templi - Lucifer Leviathan Logos (Cruz Del Sur)
Metal Law - Lawbreaker Re-Release (Metal On Metal)
Mpire Of Evil - Crucified (Deadline)
Nordheim - Refill (Maple Metal)
Rhapsody Of Fire - Live: From Chaos To Eternity (AFM)
Sacred Gate - Tides Of War (Metal On Metal
Sadgiqacea - False Prism (Candlelight)
Sidious - Ascension to the Throne ov Self (Kaotoxin)
Sodom - Epitome Of Torture (SPV)
Temple of Thieves - Passing Through The Zeros (Goomba)
Tormented - Death Awaits
V8 Wankers - Got Beer? (SPV)
Vicious Rumors - Electric Punishment (SPV)

Leave a Comment