And STILL “No Salvation”: Exclusive Coliseum Premiere!
July 8th, 2014 at 2:15pm

10154015_10151988314045881_5175414418905098750_n

For its tenth birthday Louisville, Kentucky’s rightly celebrated progressive punkers Coliseum may have re-signed with Deathwish, but it’s the rest of us who are getting the gift: A totes beautiful deluxe reissue of the band’s instant classic self-titled debut rager featuring eight bonus tracks, a full remix by Toxic Holocaust’s Joel Grind, extensive liner notes, and cover artwork by John Baizley of Baroness.

Below we have the exclusive premiere of the even grittier version of “No Salvation” — yeah, hard to believe such a feat was possible. Enjoy!

YouTube Preview Image

Coliseum is out August 19. Preorder page is here. Tour dates after the jump.

Tour dates:
Fri 6/20/14 – Louisville, KY @ The New Vintage w/ Xerxes
Fri 7/18/14 – Dover, NH @ Sonny’s Tavern w/ Trap Them
Sat 7/19/14 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Night Bazaar w/ Trap Them
Sun 7/20/14 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Barbary w/ Trap Them
Wed 7/23/14 – Cambridge, MA @ Middle East – DW Fest w/ Converge, Trap Them
Sat 8/16/14 – Chicago, IL @ Beat Kitchen
Sun 8/17/14 – Grand Rapids, MI @ Pyramid Scheme
Mon 8/18/14 – Hamilton, ON @ Doors Pub
Tue 8/19/14 – Toronto, ON @ Silver Dollar w/ Burning Love
Wed 8/20/14 – Detroit, MI @ PJ’s Lager House


Decibel Magazine

Leave a Comment