Hot Girls Photos

New Heavy Metal Album Releases: May 6, 2014
May 6th, 2014 at 7:11am

New Metal ReleasesAlbino Rhino - Albino Rhino (Inverse)
Aposento - Aposento (Xtreem)
Arkona - Yav (Napalm)
Aurvandil - Thrones(Eisenwald)
Battleroar - Blood Of Legends (Cruz del Sur)
Black Stone Cherry - Magic Mountain (Roadrunner)
Cobalt - War Metal Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Cradle Of Filth - Total F–king Darkness Re-Release (Mordgrimm)
Doom:VS - Earthless (Solitude)
Dwellers - Pagan Fruit (Small Stone)
Electrocution - Metaphysincarnation (Goregorecords)
E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr - Spiralo (Svart)
Epica - The Quantum Enigma (Nuclear Blast)
Ifing - Against The Weald (Blood)
Infecting The Swarm - Patheogenesis (Lacerated Enemy)
Limits - Rebirth Re-Release (At Your Command)
Michael Sweet - I’m Not Your Suicide (Big3)
Noneuclid - Metatheosis (Blood)
Party Animals - Light A Fan Cool (Street Symphonies)
Pet The Preacher - The Cave & The Sunlight (Napalm)
SadDolls - Grave Party (Inverse)
Skinner - Sleepwalkers (Dead Inside)
Spectral Lore - III (I, Voidhanger)
Velnias - Sovereign Nocturnal (Eisenwald)
Vestal Claret - The Cult of Vestal Claret (Cruz del Sur)
Voice Of Ruin - Morning Wood (Tenacity)
Woman Is The Earth - This Place That Contains My Spirit (Eisenwald)
Xandria - Sacrificum (Napalm)

Leave a Comment