Hot Girls Photos

Texas Hippie Coalition Premiere New Song, “Monster in Me,” Reveal Album Details
August 19th, 2014 at 5:15pm

[futureusgallerycaption id="attachment_64840" align="aligncenter" width="620"]Photo by James Bland Photo by James Bland

Fresh off the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, Southern metal act Texas Hippie Coalition will release their new album, ‘Ride On,’ on October 7 via Carved Records–see the cover art and track list below. In anticipation, the band has teamed up with Revolver to premiere a new song and lyric video for “Monster in Me.” Check it out and let us know what you think in the comments!

To pre-order ‘Ride On,’ visit iTunes, Amazon or the band’s webstore. For more on Texas Hippie Coalition, visit the their website or follow them on Facebook and Twitter.

YouTube Preview Image

1) El Diablo Rojo
2) Splinter
3) Monster In Me
4) Go Pro
5) Rock Ain’t Dead
6) Bottom Of The Bottle
7) Rubbins Racin
8) Ride On
9) Fire In The Hole
10) I Am The End

Hard Rock & Heavy Metal News | Music Videos |Golden Gods Awards |