Hot Girls Photos

Recent Posts

Colossus Releases ‘Demons’ Music Video
September 18th, 2014 at 7:46am

Colossus have launched a music video for their song “Demons“, from their latest album, “Badlands“. That affair is in stores now on Facedown Records.

YouTube Preview Image
Amaranthe Releases ‘Drop Dead Cynical’ Music Video
September 18th, 2014 at 7:43am

A mere week after premiering the brand new song “Drop Dead Cynical,” the first sonic taste of the new album “Massive Addictive” due out October 21 via Spinefarm Records, Amaranthe has now released the accompanying video for the song.

Godsmack Performs New Songs In Corpus Christi
September 16th, 2014 at 7:59am

Fan-filmed video footage of GODSMACK‘s September 3 performance in Corpus Christi, Texas as part of the Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival is available.

GODSMACK‘s sixth studio album, “1000hp” (One Thousand Horsepower), sold approximately 58,000 copies in its first week of release to land at No. 3 on The Billboard 200 album chart. The disc, which arrived on August 5, follows up 2011’s “The Oracle”, which topped the chart with sales of 117,000 copies in its debut week.

YouTube Preview Image YouTube Preview Image YouTube Preview Image YouTube Preview Image
Nickelback Releases ‘Edge Of A Revolution’ Music Video
September 16th, 2014 at 7:55am

NICKELBACK‘s video for the new single “Edge Of A Revolution” is available. The track, which hit digital retailers on August 19, is taken from the Canadian act’s eighth studio album, “No Fixed Address”. The group’s first release for its new label deal with Republic, a division of Universal Music, is due out this fall.

YouTube Preview Image
Depths Of Hatred Releases ‘Misery Enslaved’ Music Video
September 16th, 2014 at 7:49am

Montreal death metal band Depths Of Hatred has premiered a brand new single/music video for “Misery Enslaved,” taken off upcoming album “Hellborn.”

The band has been hard at work on this forthcoming album for over a year now, and is ready to unleash the beast on October 17th. The effort was mixed/mastered by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy, The Agonist, Beneath The Massacre) and artwork was created by Colin Marks at Rain Song Design.

YouTube Preview Image
Hesperia Releases ‘Spiritvs Italicvs I’ Music Video
September 16th, 2014 at 7:46am

Hesperia has a new video clip out now for “Spiritvs Italicvs I,” the title track off the album of the same name released last year via Sleaszy Rider Records.

The album is a manifesto about the rebirth of the true Italic spirit and is part of a series of releases by the band dedicated to the Holy Roman poem “Eneide.”

YouTube Preview Image
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20