Black Sun Aeon Releases ‘Frozen’ Music Video

“Frozen”, the new video from Finland’s BLACK SUN AEON, has been released online. The song comes off the band’s second album, “Routa”, which entered the official chart in the band’s home country at position No. 8. The follow-up to “Darkness Walks Beside Me” is a double album featuring a Finish-winter theme and consisting of two parts — “Side A”, called “Talviaamu” [“Wintermorning”], and “Side B”, dubbed “Talviyö” [“Winternight”].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.