Freak Kitchen Releases ‘Sloppy’ Music Video’

Sweden’s Freak Kitchen released a new music video for the track “Sloppy.” The song appears on the band’s upcoming eighth studio album “Cooking With Pagans,” which will be available on September 16th via Laser’s Edge.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Professional Help
2. Freak of the Week
3. Sloppy
4. Goody Goody
5. (Saving Up For An) Anal Bleach
6. Private Property
7. Mathematics of Defeat (streaming here)
8. I Don’t Want to Golf
9. Hide
10. Come Back to Comeback
11. Ranks of the Terrified
12. Once Upon a Time in Scandanaviastan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.