Gautama Releases ‘Octopus’ Music Video

New Caledonia’s thrash/death metal band Gautama has released a new music video for the track “Octopus”. The track comes by way off the “All Is Silence” album, available now, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Ebony
2. Delirium
3. Octopus
4. Black Anvil
5. Shanti Land (feat. Thierry Soriano, Zool)
6. At the Gates
7. Dharma
8. L’ashet
9. Oniromancie
10. All Is Silence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.