Heavy Metal Album Releases: December 16, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAsking Alexandria – Live From Brixton and Beyond DVD (Sumerian)
Astrakhan – A Tapestry Of Scabs and Skin EP (War On Music)
Detente – Recognize No Authority (Xtreem)
From Hell – Dynasty (Naturmacht)
Ill Omen – Remnant Spheres Of Spiritual Equilibrium Re-Release (Nuclear War Now!)
Morbosidad – Tortura EP (Nuclear War Now!)
Oktor – Another Dimension Of Pain (Solitude)
Pineal – Smiling Cult EP (HPGD)
Self-Inflicted Violence – The Sanctimonious Hypocrites of Reality (Art of Propaganda)
Siege Mentality – Arrest Days (Witch Hunter)
Skybound – Darkfall EP (We Are Triumphant)
Solitvdo – Immerso In Un Bosco Di Querce (Naturmacht)
Zero Down – No Limit To The Evil (Minotauro)