Heavy Metal Album Releases: December 9, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAutere – Amal’l (Inverse)
Bailey – Long Way Down(Frontiers)
The Banner – Greying (Good Fight)
Bloodlash – Drowning Amidst The Nebulae EP (Inverse)
Bones – Awaiting Rebirth EP (Blood Harvest)
Centinex – Redeeming Filth (Agonia)
Crepuscolo – Revolution Evilution (HPGD)
Cretin – Stranger (Relapse)
Crossed Fire – Life’s A Gamble (Hellxis)
Cruachan – Blood For The Blood God (Trollzorn)
Decimination – Reign Of Ungodly Creation (Comatose)
Drap – En Naturlig Dod (Xtreem)
Emigrate – Silent So Long (Spinefarm)
Execration – Morbid Dimensions (Hells Headbangers)
Faithful Darkness – Archgod (Coroner)
Frowning – Funeral Impressions (Solitude)
Harem Scarem – Thirteen (Frontiers)
Jucifer – District of Dystopia (Nomadic Fortress)
Kouzin Bedlam – Longing For The Incomplete (Inverse)
Mammoth Black – Death Is Not Ashamed (Stonerkill)
Mesmur – Mesmur (Code 666)
Nervochaos – The Art of Vengeance (Greyhaze)
Ram / Portrait – Under Command Split EP (Metal Blade)
Sarpedon – Anomic Nation (Inverse)
Season of Ghosts – The Human Paradox (Coroner)
Stormcast – Frame of Mind (Pitch Black)
Thaw – Earth Ground (Witching Hour)
To Be A King – Fear Not EP (Imminence)
Unsacred – False Light (Forcefield)
Varathron – Untrodden Corridors of Hades (Agonia)
Vision Of Disorder – Still 20th Anniversary Re-Release (Dignified Bastard)
Witherscape – The New Tomorrow EP (Century Media)