Devin Townsend Posts Video From New DVD Set “By A Thread – Live in London 2011”

Renowned multi-instrumentalist Devin Townsend will be releasing his DVD box-set, “By A Thread – Live in London 2011,” on June 18th in Europe and June 19th in North America through HevyDevy Records / InsideOut Music. To give fans a preview of this upcoming release, the Devin Townsend Project has now premiered a video clip of “Gato” (taken from the Ki performance) on Metal

Entire Van Halen Concert In Pittsburgh

Here’s some fan-filmed video footage of VAN HALEN‘s entire concert at Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

The setlist is:

01. Unchained
02. Runnin’ With The Devil
03. She’s The Woman
04. Romeo Delight
05. Tattoo
06. Everybody Wants Some!!
07. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
08. China Town
09. Jamie’s Cryin’
10. Oh, Pretty Woman
11. Drum Solo
12. You Really Got Me
13. Blood and Fire
14. Dance The Night Away
15. I’ll Wait
16. Hot For Teacher
17. Women In Love
18. Girl Gone Bad
19. Beautiful Girls
20. Ice Cream Man
21. Panama
22. Guitar Solo
23. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
24. Jump

Footage Of Limp Bizkit’s Entire 2012 Rock In Rio Lisboa

Professionally-filmed live footage of Limp Bizkit‘s entire 2012 “Rock In Rio Lisboa” is available. The band played the festival this past Saturday, May 26th, in Lisbon, Portugal. The groups current European tour has seen them performing with Franko Carino in place of DJ Lethal.Carino is also a member of Lethal‘s Party Slayerz project.

Black Sabbath Birmingham Concert

Here’s some multi-camera fan-filmed video footage of the entire performance by Original BLACK SABBATH guitarist Tony Iommi, singer Ozzy Osbourne and bassist Geezer Butler playing an intimate show at the 3,800-person O2 Academy in SABBATH‘s hometown of Birmingham, England:



Metallica Live In Italy: Footage & Photos

METALLICA performed its top-selling 1991 LP, “Metallica”, a.k.a. “the black album,” in its entirety at Stadio Friuli in Udine, Italy. As they have done on all the shows on their current European tour, the band played the LP backwards, starting with closing number “The Struggle Within” and ending with “Enter Sandman”.

Photos are available on the Musica Metal web site.