Mastodon Streams Entire New Album “The Hunter” Online

U.S. progressive/groove band Mastodon is streaming the entire new LP “The Hunter” on YouTube (see below). The album is scheduled for release on September 27, 2011 through Reprise Records.

The track listing for “The Hunter” is as follows:

1.Black Tongue
2.Curl of the Burl
5.Octopus Has No Friends
6.All the Heavy Lifting
7.The Hunter
8.Dry Bone Valley
10. Creature Lives

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.