Hot Girls Photos

New Music Videos

Of Mice & Men Releases ‘Feels Like Forever’ Music Video
October 24th, 2014 at 8:48am

“Feels Like Forever”, the new video from the Orange County, California-based rock band OF MICE & MEN, was directed by Nathan William and filmed in Los Angeles.

YouTube Preview Image
Crowbar Releases ‘Symmetry In White’ Music Video
October 21st, 2014 at 8:16am

Crowbar have dropped their new Mike Holderbeast (Goatwhore, High On Fire) directed video for their track “Symmetry In White” via Noisey. Meanwhile, the band will headline the ‘Symmetry In Winter Tour‘ with Unearth and Black Crown Initiate:

11/30 Pensacola, FL – Vinyl Music Hall
12/01 St. Petersburg, FL – State Theater
12/03 Tallahassee, FL – Pug’s Live
12/04 Wilmington, NC – Ziggy’s By The Sea
12/05 Knoxville, TN – The International
12/06 Reading, PA – Reverb
12/07 Springfield, VA – Empire
12/08 Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus
12/09 Hartford, CT – Webster Underground
12/10 Albany, NY – Bogies
12/12 Lakewood, OH – The Foundry
12/13 Detroit, MI – Harpos (no Unearth)
12/14 Louisville, KY – Diamond Pub (no Unearth)

YouTube Preview Image
At The Gates Releases ‘Death And The Labyrinth’ Music Video
October 17th, 2014 at 8:36am

“Death And The Labyrinth”, the new video from seminal Swedish metallers AT THE GATES, is available. The clip was helmed by Swedish director Patric Ullaeus of the Revolver Film Company AB, who has previously worked with HAMMERFALL, DIMMU BORGIR, EUROPE, LACUNA COIL and IN FLAMES, among many others.

YouTube Preview Image
Raper Releases ‘Morphine’ Music Video
October 17th, 2014 at 8:31am

Chilean thrash metal band Raper just released a music video for the track “Morphine,” which is included on the group’s latest independently release EP “Trail To Pain.”

YouTube Preview Image
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13