New Heavy Metal Album Releases: April 8, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAnette Olzon – Shine (Armoury)
Black Label Society – Catacombs of the Black Vatican (eOne)
Brutality Will Prevail – Suspension Of Consciousness (Siege Of Amida)
Cormorant – Earth Diver (Self)
Delain – The Human Contradiction(Napalm)
Diabulus In Musica – Argia (Napalm)
Edge Of Thorns – Insomnia (Killer Metal
Erebus Enthroned – Temple Under Hell (Seance)
Ferium – Reflections (Transcend)
From Hell – Ascent From Hell (Scourge)
For The Fallen Dreams – Heavy Hearts (Rise)
Graves At Sea – This Place Is Poison EP (Eolian Empire)
Graviators – Motherload (Napalm)
Invertia – Another Scheme of the Wicked (Ohm Resistance)
Magic Moments – Don’t Fall For Me EP (Haus Of F–k)
Neige Morte – Bicephaale (Consouling Sounds)
Ormgard – Ormblot (Forever Plagued)
Septuagint – Negative Void Trinity EP (Forever Plagued)
Skogen – I Döden (Nordvis)
Tiger Flowers – Dead Hymns (Melotov)
Trollfest – Kaptein Kaos (NoiseArt)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.