New Heavy Metal Album Releases: August 19, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAccept – Blind Rage (Nuclear Blast)
Ace Frehley – Space Invader (eOne)
Acrania – Totalitarian Dystopia (Unique Leader)
American – Coping With Loss (Sentient Ruin)
Big Engine – Shot Like A Rocket (Pavement)
Black Trip – Goin’ Under (Prosthetic)
Cardinals Folly – Our Cult Continues! (Shadow Kingdom)
Cenotaph – Riding Our Black Oceans Re-Release (Chaos)
Children Of Technology – Future Decay (Hells Headbangers)
Cross Examination – The Dawn of the Dude EP (Organized Crime)
Crucifyre – Black Magic Fire (Pulverised)
Darkness Divided – Written In Blood (Victory)
Deadlock – The Re-Arrival (Lifeforce)
Dictated – The Deceived (Metal Blade)
Diskord – Oscillations EP (Hellthrasher)
Dragonforce – Maximum Overload (Metal Blade)
Dying Out Flame – Shiva Rudrastakam (Xtreem)
Egypt Central – Murder In The French Quarter (Fat Lady)
Empire Auriga – Ascending The Solar Throne (Moribund)
Extinction A.D. – Plague Prophecy EP (Good Fight)
Ghast – Dread Doom Ruin (Todestrieb)
Grinder Blues – Grinder Blues (Megaforce)
Halcyon Way – Conquer (Nightmare)
He Is Legend – Heavy Fruit (Tragic Hero)
Johnny Touch – Inner City Wolves (Shadow Kingdom)
Joy – Under the Spell of Joy (Tee Pee)
Karma To Burn – Arch Stanton (Deepdive)
Khtoniik Cerviiks – Heptaedrone (Iron Bonehead)
King 810 – Memoirs of a Murderer (Roadrunner)
Midnight – No Mercy For Mayhem (Hells Headbangers)
Pallbearer – Foundations of Burden (Profound Lore)
Passion For Sorrow – Rotting Immortality (The Orchard)
Pillbuster – Brothel (Stonerkill)
Powerlord – The Awakening Re-Release (Shadow Kingdom)
Principality of Hell – Fire & Brimstone (WTC)
Proselyte – Our Vessel’s In Need (Gypsyblood)
Provocator – Antikristus (Moribund)
Punch – They Don’t Have To Believe (Deathwish)
Sacrocurse – Unholier Master (Hells Headbangers)
Six String Slaughter – Born Unspoiled (HPGD)
Sleeping Giant – Finished People (Century Media)
Sloth Herder / Horde of the Eclipse – Split (Unholy Anarchy)
Take Over and Destroy – Vacant Face (Comfort Point)
Those Who Bring the Torture – Piling Up (Selfmadegod)
Trioscapes – Digital Dream Sequence (Metal Blade)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.