New Heavy Metal Album Releases: February 18, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAborted Fetus – Private Judgment Day (Comatose)
Adrenaline Mob – Men Of Honor (Century Media)
Artificial Brain – Labyrinth Constellation (Profound Lore)
Ass To Mouth – Degenerate (Selfmadegod)
Benighted – Carnivore Sublime (Season Of Mist)
Bodyfarm – The Coming Scourge (Cyclone Empire)
Coffin Dust – This Cemetery, My Kingdom (Unholy Anarchy)
Cripple Bastards – Nero In Metastasi (Relapse)
Cynic – Kindly Bent To Free Us (Season Of Mist)
Down Among The Dead – Down Among The Dead (Cyclone Empire)
Duskburn – Atum (Cimmerian Shade)
Embryonic Devourment – Reptilian Agenda (Deepsend)
Enthrallment – The Voice of Human Perversity (Rebirth the Metal)
Empty Flowers – The Air You Found (Translation Loss)
Flotsam and Jetsam – No Place For Disgrace: 2014 (Metal Blade)
Fuoco Fatuo – The Viper Slithers in the Ashes of What Remains (Iron Tyrant)
Godhunter – City Of Dust (The Compound)
Gridlink – Longhena (Handshake)
Kamchatka – The Search Goes On (Despotz)
I Killed The Prom Queen – Beloved (Epitaph)
Issues – Issues (Velocity)
Junius – Days Of The Fallen Sun EP (Prosthetic)
Knowing2fly – Here On My Feet (Bakerteam)
Lies Of Nazca – Aleph (Rogue)
Lionize – Jetpack Soundtrack (Weathermaker)
March 15 – Our Love Becomes A Funeral Pyre (Svart)
Miserable – The Halloween Dream EP (Native Sound)
More Than A Thousand – Volume 5: Lost At Home (Good Fight)
Mystifier – Wicca Re-Release (Greyhaze)
Nebelung – Palingenesis (Temple of Torturous)
Omnivore – Omnivore (Unspeakable Axe)
Omotai – Fresh Hell (The Path Less Traveled)
One Machine – The Distortion Of Lies And The Overdriven Truth (Scarlet)
Pale Divine – Cemetery Earth (Shadow Kingdom)
Royal Bliss – Chasing The Sun (Air Castle)
Sahg – Delusions Of Grandeur (Metal Blade)
Sammal – No. 2 (Svart)
Sarke – Aruagint (Metal Blade)
Skindred – Kill The Power (Red River)
Slough Feg – Digital Resistance (Metal Blade)
Soreption – Engineering The Void (Unique Leader)
Spewtilator – Goathrower (Boris)
Suicide Silence – Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show CD/DVD (Century Media)
TrenchRot – Necronomic Warfare (Unspeakable Axe)
Tyrants Blood – Coven (Tridroid)
Zoax – XIII (Siege Of Amida)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.