New Heavy Metal Album Releases: February 24, 2015

New Metal ReleasesAethyr – Corpus (Cimmerian Shade)
The Agonist – Eye of Providence (Century Media)
Aktor – Paranoia (High Roller)
All That Remains – The Order of Things (Razor & Tie)
Andsolis – Vigil (Quality Steel)
Ashes In Vein – Ashes In Vein (Pavement)
Astral Blood – Astral Blood EP (Tridroid)
Atomic Aggressor – Sights of Suffering (Hells Headbangers)
An Autumn For Crippled Children – The Long Goodbye (Wicker Man)
Bedemon – Child of Darkness (Relapse)
Below The Sun – Envoy (Temple Of Tortuous)
Benighted – Brutalive the Sick DVD (Season of Mist)
Black Star Riders – The Killer Instinct (Nuclear Blast)
Burweed – Hide (Inverse)
Carach Angren – This Is No Fairy Tale (Season Of Mist)
Chiefs – Tomorrow’s Over (Roosevelt Row)
Crest of Darkness – Evil Messiah EP (My Kingdom)
Crimson Wind – Last Poetry Line (Pitch Black)
Crypt Sermon – Out Of The Garden (Dark Descent)
Dead End – Forever Is Not Eternal (Vic)
Deadstar Assembly – Blame It On The Devil (Standby)
Dr. Living Dead – Crush The Sublime Gods (Century Media)
Eclipse – Armageddonize (Frontiers)
Endlesshade – Wolf Will Swallow The Sun (Rain Without End)
Ensiferum – One Man Army (Metal Blade)
Eternal Tapestry – Wild Strawberries (Thrill Jockey)
Falling In Reverse – Just Like You (Epitaph)
Fashion Week – Pret-a-Porter (Solar Flare)
Fetid Zombie – Grotesque Creation (Metalhit)
Furyon – Lost Salvation (Dream)
Gian – All Life Erased (Inverse)
Goat Semen – Ego Svm Satana (Hells Headbangers)
Graveyard After Graveyard – Hellhound On My Trail (Chaos)
Griever – Our Love Is Different (Vitriol)
Hacavitz – Darkness Beyond (Dark Descent)
Halshug – Blodets Band (Southern Lord)
Human Waste – Harvest Remnants (Xtreem)
The Inspector Cluzo – Gasconha Rocks (Suicidal)
Izah – Sistere (Nordvis)
Johansson & Speckmann – Mask Of The Treacherous (Vic)
Keep of Kalessin – Epistemology (Indie)
Krysantemia – Finis Dierum (Memorial)
Legion of Andromeda – Iron Scorn (At War With False Noise / Unholy Anarchy)
Malsanctum – Metamorbid Fetishization (Iron Bonehead)
Mangled – Through Ancient Times (Vic)
Nasty – Shokka (Good Fight)
Necrowretch – With Serpents Scourge (Century Media)
New Plague – New Plague EP (Fly The Light)
Oceans Ate Alaska – Lost Isles (Fearless)
Pelican – The Cliff EP (Southern Lord)
Prophasis – Boundaries (Imminence)
Red – Of Beauty and Rage (Sony)
Revolution Saints – Revolution Saints (Frontiers)
Riti Occulti – Riti Occulti Re-Release (Noravind)
Rob Zombie – Spookshow International Live (Universal)
Ruby The Hatchet – Valley of the Snake (Tee Pee)
Six of Swords – Polar Vortex EP (Sorrow Carrier)
Skeyes – Empty Mirrors EP (Imminence)
Skogen – Vittra Re-Release (Nordvis)
Solefald – World Metal Kosmopolis Sud (Indie)
Soundcrawler – The Dead-End Host (Klonosphere)
Terror Empire – The Empire Strikes Black (Nordavind)
Them Country Bastardz – Sick Daze (Smokehouse)
Torche – Restarter (Relapse)
Uriah Heep – Live at Koko (Frontiers)
Vassafor / Temple Nightside – Call of the Maelstrom Split (Iron Bonehead)
Warhorse – As Heaven Turns To Ash Re-Release (Southern Lord)
The Whorehouse Massacre – Altar Of The Goat Skull/VI (Transcending Obscurity)
The Wolf Council – The Wolf Council (Static Tensions)