New Heavy Metal Album Releases: February 25, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAgael – Trost (Naturmacht)
Atacama Death Experience – Wasted Time And Broken Bones (Cimmerian Shade)
Aypheros – Ascendet Novissima Tua (PRC)
Chthonic – Ián-Bú DVD (Eagle)
Devil’s Heaven – Heaven On Earth (Helldiver)
Doom’s Day – The Devil’s Eyes (PRC)
Esoteric Youth/Caïna – Split (Swarm Of Nails)
Folge Dem Wind – To Summon Twilight (Code 666)
Hopeless Youth – Disgust (Candlelight)
Horizon Ablaze – Dødsverk (Code 666)
House Of Lords – Precious Metal (Frontiers)
Jagged Vision – Harvest Earth (Retro Futurist)
Jesters of Destiny – Fun at the Funeral Re-Release (Ektro)
Lenore S. Fingers – Inner Tales (My Kingdom)
Lethal Dosage – Consume (Battleground)
Metalocalpyse – the Doomstar Requiem: A Klok Opera Soundtrack (BS)
Morfin – Inoculation (FDA Rekotz)
Omnium Gatherum – The Redshift Re-Release (Candlelight)
Pantera – Far Beyond Driven 20th Anniversary Edition (Rhino)
Sado Sathanas – Homos Harmartia (Naturmacht)
Shattered Hope – Waters Of Lethe (Solitude)
Stamina – Perseverance (My Kingdom)
Vanden Plas – Chronicles Of The Immortals: Netherworld (Frontiers)
W.E.T.- One Live In Stockholm CD/DVD (Frontiers)
Will Of The Ancients – To Our Glorious Dead (PRC)
The Wounded Kings – Consolamentum (Candlelight)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.