New Heavy Metal Album Releases: February 3, 2015

Armageddon – Captivity & Devourment (Listenable)
Atomicide – Chaos Abomination (Iron Bonehead)
Black Cilice – Mysterious (Iron Bonehead)
Blind Guardian – Beyond the Red Mirror (Nuclear Blast)
Callisto – Secret Youth (Svart)
Chip Z’Nuff – Strange Time (Deadline)
The Clan Destined – In The Big Ending Re-Release (Hammerheart)
Dead In The Manger – Cessation (20 Buck Spin)
Deathbreed – New World Order (Rogue)
Devilish Impressions – Adventvs (Hammerheart)
Dodsfall – Kaosmakt (Osmose)
Fulgore – Stratagem (Housecore)
Game Over – For Humanity Re-Release (Scarlet)
Gnaw Their Tongues – Collected Atrocities 2005-2008 (Crucial Blast)
Goryl – Father of Witches/Father of Evil Witches (Medusa Crush)
Hellish Outcast – Stay of Execution (Listenable)
Hic Iacet – The Cosmic Trance Into The Void (Iron Bonehead)
Iron Lamb – Fool’s Gold (High Roller)
Keeper/Sea Bastard – Split (Medusa Crush)
Leah – Kings & Queens (Inner Wound)
A Life Of Torment – Fracture/Conscious (Blasphemour)
Melanchoholics – Solar Cafe (Eibon)
Orden Ogan – Ravenhead (AFM)
Orghanon – Figures In Slow Motion (Eibon)
Saor – Roots (Northern Silence)
Shadowspawn – Ashes Of Sorrow EP (HPGD)
Spiralism – Chakras (Inverse)
A Swarm of the Sun – The Rifts (Version Studio)
U.D.O. – Decadent (AFM)
Ululate – Back To Cannibal World (Xtreem)
Various Artists – (We’ve Got) Fiends In Low Place: Heavy Vibes Internationale (Eolian Empire)
Wake The Nation – Sign Of Heart (Inverse)
Wolfheart – Winterborn Re-Release (Spinefarm)
Yesterday’s Saints – Generation of Vipers (Draconum)
Zex – Fight For Yourself (Magic Bullet)