New Heavy Metal Album Releases: February 4, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAbyssal – Novit Enim Dominus Qui Sunt Eius (Iron Bonehead)
Battle Beast – Battle Beast (Nuclear Blast)
Behemoth – The Satanist (Metal Blade)
Caliban – Ghost Empire (Century Media)
Corpsessed – Abysmal Thresholds (Dark Descent)
Down From The Wound – Violence and The Macabre(Comatose)
Exmortus – Slave To The Sword (Prosthetic)
For Today – Fight The Silence (Razor & Tie)
Grand Magus – Triumph and Power (Nuclear Blast)
Hawkwind – Space Hawks (Four Winds)
Heikki Hautala – Pyövelin Vaatteet (Ektro)
Jenx – Drift (M-Tronic)
Lie In Ruins – Toward Divine Death (Dark Decent)
Mayan – Antagonise (Nuclear Blast)
Mesetiah – Tesis EP (Inverse)
Metal Noam – Avram (Mountastic)
Omnizide – Death Metal Holocaust (Carnal)
Prostitute Disfigurement – From Crotch To Crown(Willowtip)
Scott H. Biram – Nothin’ But Blood (Bloodshot)
Shrapnel – The Virus Conspires (Candlelight)
Sunn O))) & Ulver – Terrestrials (Southern Lord)
Truckfighters – Universe (Fuzzorama)
Within Temptation – Hydra (Nuclear Blast)
Yautja – Songs Of Descent (Forcefield)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.