New Heavy Metal Album Releases: January 7, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAltar of Betelgeuze – Darkness Sustains The Silence (Memento Mori)
Cannabis Corpse/Ghoul – Splatterhash Split EP (Tankcrimes)
Exhumed/Iron Reagan – Split EP (Tankcrimes)
Legion Of The Damned – Ravenous Plague (Napalm)
Michael Schenker – Bridge The Gap (Inakustic)
Nausea – Condemned To The System (Willowtip)
Nigromante – Black Magic Night (Shadow Kingdom)
Run After To – Run After To/Gjinn and Djinn Re-Release (Shadow Kingdom)
Suffering In Solitude – A Place Apart (Domestic Genocide)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.