New Heavy Metal Album Releases: June 17, 2014

Azooma – A Hymn of the Ancient Monster EP (Xtreem)
Barghest – The Virtuous Purge (Gilead)
Boris – Noise (Sargent House)
Doomsday Mourning – Negligent Acts of Calculated Recklessness (To The Point)
Feed The Rhino – The Sorrow and The Sound(Siege Of Amida)
Fiends At Feast / Tragic Death – Purgatory Rites Split (HPGD)
Finntroll – Natten Med De Levande Finntroll Live (Spinefarm)
Incubus – Incubus Re-Release (Vic)
Leather Chalice – Luna EP (Broken Limbs)
Lecherous Gaze – Zeta Reticuli Blues (Tee Pee)
Lullacry – Legacy 1998-2014 (Spinefarm)
Mefisto – The Megalomania Puzzle Re-Release (Vic)
Moab – Billow (Scion AV)
Necuratul – Sanguine Lupus Graves (Forever Plagued)
Profetus – As All Seasons Die (Svart)
Radio Moscow – Magical Dirt (Alive Naturalsound)
Rippikoulu – Ulvaja (Svart)
Scare Don’t Fear – From The Ground Up (KBB)
Stars In Stereo – Leave Your Mark (Hundred Handed)
Taatsi – Season of Sacrifice (Forever Plagued)
Trepaneringsritualen & Sutekh Hexen – One Hundred Year Storm (Pesanta Urfolk)
Under The Church – Under The Church (Pulverised)
Vassafor / Sinistrous Diabolus – Split (Iron Bonehead)
Venowl – Patterns Of Failure Re-Release (Broken Limbs)
Wo Fat – The Conjuring (Small Stone)
Youth In Revolt – Love Is A Liars Game (Outerloop)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.