New Heavy Metal Album Releases: June 24, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAbaddon Incarnate – Pessimist (Candlelight)
ACxDC – Antichrist Demoncore (Melotov)
Allegaeon – Elements of the Infinite (Metal Blade)
Alraune – The Process Of Self-Immolation (Profound Lore)
Auroch – Taman Shud (Profound Lore)
Axegressor – Last (Listenable)
Beige Eagle Boys – You’re Gonna Get Yours (Reptilian)
Black Sachbak – No Pay No Gain (Stormspell)
Blut Aus Nord / P.H.O.B.O.S. – Triunity Split (Debemur Morti)
Cannabis Corpse – From Wisdom To Baked (Season Of Mist)
Cemetery Lust – Orgies of Abomination (Hells Headbangers)
Channel Zero – Kill All Kings (Metal Blade)
Confession – Life and Death (Mediaskare)
Corrosion Of Conformity – IX (Candlelight)
Dead By Wednesday – Death Of The Rockstar EP (Ear One)
Death Of An Era – Black Bagged (Razor & Tie)
Deathkings – Destroyer Re-Release (Midnite Collective)
Decieverion – Deceiverion EP Re-Release (HPGD)
Devangelic – Resurrection Denied (Comatose)
Emperor – In The Nightside Eclipse – 20th Year Anniversary (Candlelight)
Ending Quest – The Summoning (FDA Rekotz)
Fair Warning – The Box (first 5 albums) (SPV)
Flesh Born – Han EP (Skeletal Lightning)
For All Those Sleeping – Incomplete Me (Fearless)
Godflesh – Decline and Fall EP (Avalanche)
Hrizg – Individualism (Moribund)
Imperial Triumphant – Shrine To The Trident Throne (Code666)
Inanimate Existence – A Never-Ending Cycle Of Atonement (Unique Leader)
Incantation – Dirges of Elysium (Listenable)
Kobra and the Lotus – High Priestess (Titan)
Marduk – Le Grande Danse Macabre Re-Release (Century Media)
Marduk – World Funeral Re-Release (Century Media)
Mastodon – Once More ‘Round the Sun (Reprise)
Mortualia – Blood of the Hermit (Moribund)
Mournful Congregation – Concrescence Of The Sophia EP (20 Buck Spin)
Nunslaughter – Angelic Dread (Hells Headbangers)
October Falls – Kaarna (Debemur Morti)
Outline In Color – Masks (Standby)
Powerwolf – The History of Heresy I (2004-2008) CD/DVD (Metal Blade)
Redemptor – The Jugglernaut (Guitarmanic)
The Relapse Symphony – Shadows (Standby)
Rog & Pip – Our Revolution (Rise Above)
Ronny Munro – Electric Wake (Rat Pak)
Septicflesh – Titan (Prosthetic)
Slaves – Through Art We Are All Equals (Artery)
Stigmhate – Zodacare Od Zodameranu (Bakerteam)
Tamerlan – Ain (Debemur Morti)
Tankard – R.I.B. (Nuclear Blast)
Vicious Rumors – Live You To Death 2: American Punishment (SPV)
Virgin Steele – Invictus Re-Release (SPV)
Virgin Steele – The Marriage Of Heaven & Hell I + II Re-Release (SPV)
Zgard – Contemplation (Svarga)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.