New Heavy Metal Album Releases: March 10, 2015

New Metal ReleasesAgnostic Front – Another Voice Re-Release (Metal Mind)
Apocrophex – Suspended From The Cosmic Altar (Manicidic)
Arstidir Lifsins – Aldafoor Ok Munka Drottinn (Van)
Ashcloud – Abandon All Light (Xtreem)
Cancer Bats – Searching For Zero (Metal Blade)
Code – Mut (Agonia)
Conceived By Hate / Akheron – Coalition of Death Split (Morbid Skull)
Decline Of The I – Rebellion (Agonia)
Dehuman – Graveyard of Eden (Kaotoxin)
Desert Near The End – Hunt For The Sun (Metal Scrap)
Devast – Into Decimated Reality (Gore House)
Dhampyr – Oceanclots (Acephale Winter)
Dope Stars Inc. – TeraPunk (Distortion)
Dwell – Dwell EP (Blood & Ink)
Enslaved – In Times (Nuclear Blast)
Eternal Solstice – Remnants Of Immortality (Dark Descent)
Europe – War of Kings (Hell & Back)
Evil Invaders – Pulses of Pleasure (Napalm)
Furia – Nocei (Pagan)
Garden of Worm – Idle Stones (Svart)
Gorefest – La Muerte Re-Release (Metal Mind)
Gorefest – Mindloss and Demos Re-Release (Metal Mind)
Gorefest – Soul Survivor/Chapter 13 Re-Release (Metal Mind)
Harm’s Way – Rust (Deathwish)
The Haunting Presence – The Haunting Presence EP (Hells Headbangers)
Haust – Bodies (Fysisk Format)
Heavydeath – Eternal Sleepwalker (Svart)
Imperial Triumphant – Abyssal Gods (Code 666)
Invincible Force – Satan Rebellion Metal (Dark Descent)
Iron Kobra – Might & Magic (Dying Victims)
Judas Priest – Defenders of the Faith Re-Release (Columbia / Legacy)
Kollwitz – Dissonance (Fysisk Format)
Kurhan – Glod (Arachnophobia)
Melechesh – Enki (Nuclear Blast)
The Midnight Ghost Train – Cold Was The Ground (Napalm)
Mnemic – The Audio Injected Soul Re-Release (Metal Mind)
Mnemic – Mechanical Spin Phenomena Re-Release (Metal Mind)
Morbid Evils – In Hate With The Burning World (Svart)
Mortals/Repellers – Split EP (Broken Limbs)
Motor Sister – Ride (Metal Blade)
Oblivionized – Life Is A Struggle, Give Up (Secret Law)
Ovid’s Withering – Scryers Of The Ibis Re-Release (Unique Leader)
Pendulous – A Palpable Sense Of Love & Loss (Baneful Genesis)
Porta Nigra – Kaiserschnitt (Debemur Morti)
Primal Fear – Metal Is Forever: The Very Best Of Primal Fear Re-Release (Metal Mind)
Primal Fear – Seven Seals Re-Release (Metal Mind)
Psycroptic – Psycroptic (Prosthetic)
Reach – Reach Out To Rock (Cargo)
Red Moon Architect – Fall (Playground)
Sacral Rage – Illusions in Infinite Void (Cruz del Sur)
Sacrilegium – Wicher Re-Release (Pagan)
Santa Cruz – Santa Cruz (Spinefarm)
Secret of Boris – Your Ghost (Cabo)
Sinner – The End Of Sanctuary Re-Release (Metal Mind)
Steel Bearing Hand – Steel Bearing Hand (Unholy Anarchy)
Terveet Kadet – Lapin Helvetti (Svart)
Truppensturm / Thorybos – Approaching Conflict Split (Van)
Uhrijuhla – Jokainen On Vapaa Lintu (Svart)
Uli Jon Roth – Scorpions Revisited (UDR)
Urfaust – Apparitions (Van)
Wardenclyffe – Control All Delete (Van)