New Heavy Metal Album Releases: March 11, 2014

New Metal ReleasesArchitects UK – Lost Together, Lost Forever (Epitaph)
Armageddon Rev.16.16 – Sundown On Humanity (Pitch Black)
Barren Womb – The Sun’s Not Yellow, It’s Chicken (Spartan)
Biblical – Monsoon Season (New Damage)
The Casket Crew – Coercion (Cimmerian Shade)
Conan – Blood Eagle (Napalm)
Crypt Of Silence – Beyond Shades (Solitude)
Dark Forest – The Awakening (Cruz del Sur)
Dirge – Hyperion (Debemur Morti)
Entartung – Peccata Mortalia (WTC)
Gojira – Les Enfants Sauvages Live CD/DVD/Book (Roadrunner)
Insain – Enlightening The Unknown (Kaotoxin)
John Baizley, Nate Hall & Mike Scheidt – Songs Of Townes Van Zandt Vol II (Neurot)
Kirk – Masquerade (Mausoleum)
KXM – KXM (Rat Pak)
Monsterworks – Universe (Eat Lead & Die)
Nervosa – Victim Of Yourself (Napalm)
Ogre – The Last Neanderthal (Minotauro)
Our Last Enemy – Pariah (Eclipse)
Psalm Zero – The Drain (Profound Lore)
Scibex – Path to Omors (Tridroid)
Seal Of Solomon – I The King (Wormholedeath)
The Shrine – Bless Off (Tee Pee)
Shroud of the Heretic – Revelations in Alchemy (Blood Harvest)
Tortorum – Katabasis (WTC)
Valknacht – Le Sacrifice d’Ymir (PRC)
Viza – Aria (Gravitron)
Volume IV – Long In The Tooth (Ripple)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.