New Heavy Metal Album Releases: March 18, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAgeless Oblivion – Penthos (Century Media)
Alterbeast – Immortal (Unique Leader)
Apparitions – Part 2: The Inferno EP (Infamous Empire)
Assassins – War Of Aggression (Good Fight)
Azoria – Seasons Change (Doolittle)
Bl’ast – The Expression Of Power Re-Release (Southern Lord)
The Bunny The Bear – Food Chain (Victory)
Buried In Verona – Faceless (Razor & Tie)
Coffinworm – IV.I.VIII (Profound Lore)
The Crimson ProjeCKt – Live In Tokyo (Inside Out)
D-A-D – 30 Years 30 Hits: Best of D-A-D (AFM)
Demon Hunter – Extremist (Solid State)
Dodsferd – The Parasitic Survival of the Human Race(Moribund)
Don Jamieson – Hell Bent For Laughter (Metal Blade)
Earth Crisis – Salvation Of Innocents (Candlelight)
Gus G. – I Am The Fire (Century Media)
Hark – Crystalline (Season Of Mist)
Hiidenhauta – Noitia on Minun Sukuni (Inverse)
I Exist – From Darkness (Prosthetic)
Iron Savior – Rise of the Hero (AFM)
Lorna Shore – Maleficium (Density)
Menace – Impact Velocity (Season Of Mist)
Merkabah – Ubiquity (Maple Metal)
Mother – A New Life EP (Rock Your Mother)
Nocturnal Breed – Napalm Nights (Agonia)
Offenders – We Must Rebel/I Hate Myself/Endless Struggle Re-Release (Southern Lord)
Order Of Isaz – Seven Years Of Famine (Season Of Mist)
The Prestige – Ecotone (Mediaskare)
The Pretty Reckless – Going To Hell (Razor & Tie)
Ringworm – Hammer Of The Witch (Relapse)
Riotgod – Driven Rise (Metalville)
Savage Messiah – The Fateful Dark (Century Media/Earache)
The Socks – The Socks (Small Stone)
Storm Warrior – Thunder & Steele (Massacre)
Suffer Yourself – Inner Sanctum (Cimmerian Shade)
Twilight – III: Beneath Trident’s Tomb (Century Media)
Twisted Sister – You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll/Come Out And Play/Love Is For Suckers (Armoury)
Vampire – Vampire (Century Media)
Volume IV – Long In The Tooth (Ripple)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.