New Heavy Metal Album Releases: March 4, 2014

New Metal ReleasesAcheron – Kult des Hasses (Listenable)
Agiel – Dark Pantheons EP (Deepsend)
Anarchos – Descent Into The Maelstrom (Vic)
Battleaxe – Heavy Metal Sanctuary (SPV)
Bigelf – Into The Maelstrom (InsideOut)
Bleeding Fist – Deaths Old Stench (Moribund)
Carnifex – Die Without Hope (Nuclear Blast)
Cholera – Plagiarised Hope (COF/Holy Ground)
Colossus – Lobotocracy (Klonosphere)
Comeback Kid – Die Knowing (Victory)
Crematory – Antiserum (SPV)
Destrage – Are You Kidding Me? No. (Metal Blade)
Earth Crisis – Salvation Of Innocents (Candlelight)
Ektomorf – Retribution (AFM)
Fossils – Flesh Hammer (Indisciplinarian)
Frail Grounds – The Fields Of Trauma (Hostile)
Freedom Call – Beyond (SPV)
Hammercult – Steelcrusher (SPV)
Hirax – Immortal Legacy (SPV)
I Am Heresy – Thy Will (Century Media)
Kayser – Read Your Enemy (Listenable)
Kuolemanlaakso – Tulijoutsen (Svart)
Morbus Chron – Sweven (Century Media)
Mount Salem – Endless EP Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Nothing – Guilty Of Everything (Relapse)
The Overseer – Rest And Let Go (Solid State)
Portal – For All That Is Damned To Vanish (Vic)
Prizehog – Re-Unvent the Whool (Eolian Empire)
Profezia – Oracolo Suicida (Moribund)
Ready, Set, Fall – Memento (Lifeforce)
Ribspreader – Meathymns (Vic)
Scars Divide – Scars Divide EP (Tenacity)
The Strigas – A Poisoned Kiss To Reality (Southern Brigade)
Suffer In Silence – Behind The Truth (Sliptrick)
Vanishing Point – Distant Is The Sun (AFM)
Wild Throne – Blood Maker EP (Brutal Panda)
Wolves Like Us – Black Soul Choir (Prosthetic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.