New Heavy Metal Album Releases: May 12, 2015

New Metal ReleasesAmputory – Ode To Gore (Xtreem)
Angra – Secret Garden (EarMusic)
Antigama – The Insolent (Selfmadegod)
BabyMetal – BabyMetal Re-Release (RAL/Sony)
Broken Cross – Through Light To Night (Apocalyptic Visions)
Cardinal Wyrm – Black Hole Gods (Svart)
Civil War – Gods and Generals (Napalm)
Dark Sarah – Behind The Black Veil (Inner Wound)
Deep Purple – Long Beach 1971 (EarMusic)
Demon Eye – Tempora Infernalia (Soulseller)
Domovoyd – Domovoyd (Svart)
God Damn – Vultures (One Little Indian)
Grotesque Deity – Bloodream (Infernal Devastation)
Hinder – When The Smoke Clears (The End)
Holocaustum – In The Fields They Bled (HPGD)
Holy Serpent – Holy Serpent (Riding Easy)
Luciferian Rites – When The Light Dies (Moribund)
Lunar Electric – Lunar Electric EP (Electric Maiden)
The Magik Way – Curve Sternum (Sad Sun)
Magnum – Escape From The Shadow Garden: Live 2014 (SPV)
Mist – Inan EP (Soulseller)
Mondo Drag – Mondo Drag (Riding Easy)
My Grimace – Grim Serenades (Inverse)
Nashville Pussy – Ten Years Of Pussy (SPV)
Obsequiae – Aria of Vernal Tombs (20 Buck Spin)
Orpheus Blade – Wolf’s Cry (Pitch Black)
Prurient – Frozen Niagara Falls (Profound Lore)
Revealing The Conscience – Time Will Reveal (Aural)
Seremonia – Kristalliarkki (Svart)
Signum Regis – Through The Storm (Ulterium)
Sirenia – The Seventh Life Path (Napalm)
Sisters Of… – The Serpent, The Angel, The Adversary (Crowquill)
Soto – Inside the Vertigo (EarMusic)
Steve’n’Seagulls – Farm Machine (Spinefarm)
Steve Von Till – A Life Unto Itself (Neurot)
Sun & Sail Club – The Great White Dope (Self)
Switchblade Jesus – Switchblade Jesus (Ripple)
Undead – False Prophecies (Listenable)
Veil of Maya – Matriarch (Sumerian)
Wicked Inquisition – Wicked Inquisition (Tridroid)
Wiegedood – De Doden Hebben Het Goed (Consouling Sounds)
Within Silence – Gallery Of Life (Ulterium)