New Heavy Metal CD Releases: April 24, 2012

Here are the new releases in metal for this week:

7 Horns 7 Eyes – Throes Of Absolution
16 – Deep Cuts From Dark Clouds
Anathema – Weather Systems
Bereft – Leichenhaus
Brendan Small’s Galaktikon – Galaktikon
Cancer Bats – Dead Set On Living
Cripple Bastards – Senza Impronte
Fair Warning – Best And More
Hydrogyn – Private Sessions
Mares Of Thrace – The Pilgrimage
Paradise Lost – Tragic Idol
Pigeon Toe – The First Perception
Prong – Carved Into Stone
Running Wild – Shadowmaker
Struck By Lightning – True Predation
Teramaze – Anhedonia
Torche – Harmonicraft
Trixter – New Audio Machine
Unleashed – Odalheim
Vesperian Sorrow – Stormwinds of Ages
Wolfbrigade – Damned
Woods Of Ypres – Woods 5: Grey Skies and Electric Light

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.