New Heavy Metal CD Releases: April 9, 2013

new-metal-releases1Antropofago – Beyond Phobia Re-Release (Kaotoxin)
Apparitions – Kiss Me Sleeping (Indianola)
Arkona – Decade Of Glory Live (Napalm)
Birth AD – I Blame You (Unspeakable Axe)
Blaak Heat Shujaa – The Edge Of An Era (Tee Pee)
Blowsight – Life & Death (Eclipse)
Code Of Silence – Dark Skies Over Babylon (Mausoleum)
Dawn Of Ashes – Anathema (Metropolis)
Deathchain – Ritual Death Metal (Svart)
Device – Device (Warner Brothers)
Devil To Pay – Fate Is Your Muse (Ripple)
Encorion – Our Pagan Hearts Reborn (Sleaszy Rider)
Enabler – Shift Of Redemption EP (Think Fast)
Facedown – The Long Lost Future (Autoproduction)
Gloryhammer – Tales From The Kingdom Of Fife (Napalm)
Greeley Estates – Devil Son EP (Self)
Krzak Experience – Krzak Experience (Metal Mind)
No Omega – Shame (Throatruiner)
The Omega Experiment – The Omega Experiment (Listenable)
Osada Vida – Particle (Metal Mind)
Pasadena Napalm Division – Pasadena Napalm Division (Minus Head)
Russkaja – Energia! (Napalm)
Serenity – War Of Ages (Napalm)
Supuration – Cube 3 (Listenable)
Terror – Live By The Code (Victory)
Thy Symphony – A New Beginning (Sleaszy Rider)
Trinakrius – Seven Songs of Seven Sins (End of the Light)
U.D.O. – Best Of Anniversary Edition (AFM)
U.D.O. – Live From Russia Re-Release (AFM)
Visions Of Atlantis – Ethera (Napalm)
Volbeat – Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies (Republic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.