New Heavy Metal CD Releases: August 14, 2012

Here they are:

Acherontas/Nightbringer – The Ruins of Edom Split (Agonia)
American Me – III (Rise)
Black Light Burns – The Moment You Realize Yout’re Going To Fall (Rocket Science)
Ash Borer – Cold Of Ages (Profound Lore)
The Chant – A Healing Place (Lifeforce)
Darkness By Oath – Near Death Experience (Metal Blade)
Deiphago – Satan Alpha Omega (Hells Headbangers)
Doro – Under My Skin (AFM)
Downspirit – Bulletproof (Metalville)
Dragony – Legends (Limb)
Dublin Death Patrol – DDP 4 Life Re-Release (Mascot)
Dublin Death Patrol – Death Sentence (Mascot)
Ephel Duath – On Death And Cosmos EP (Agonia)
The Faceless – Autotheism (Sumerian)
The Forsaken – Beyond Redemption (Massacre)
The Foreshadowing – Oionos Re-Release (Metal Blade)
The Foreshadowing – Second World Re-Release (Metal Blade)
A Forest Of Stars – A Shadowplay For Yesterdays(Prophecy)
Fozzy – Sin And Bones (Century Media)
In This Moment – Blood (Century Media)
Korpiklaani – Manala (Nuclear Blast)
Locrian – The Clearing/The Final Epoch (Relapse)
Loudness – Eve To Dawn (Frostbyte)
Marty Friedman – Bad DNA Re-Release (Prosthetic)
Marty Friedman – Future Addict Re-Release (Prosthetic)
Marty Friedman – Loudspeaker Re-Release (Prosthetic)
Master – The New Elite (Pulverised)
Mountain Man – Two (No Sleep)
Necrovation – Necrovation (Agonia)
Nuclear Death Terror – Chaos Reigns (Southern Lord)
Oiltanker – Shadow of Greed/Crusades (Southern Lord)
Poison Idea – The Fatal Erection Years Re-Release (Southern Lord)
Polarization – Chasing The Light (Mediaskare)
Seth – Les Blessures de L’ame (Season Of Mist)
Sophicide – Perdition Of The Sublime (Willowtip)
Such Gold – Misadventures (Razor & Tie)
Texas Hippie Coalition – Peacemaker (Carved)
Waylander – Kindred Spirits (Listenable)
Xibalba – Hasta La Muerte (Southern Lord)
Zonaria – Arrival Of The Red Sun (Listenable)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.