New Heavy Metal CD Releases: August 28, 2012

Here are the new heavy metal CD releases for this week:

Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell – Don’t Hear It…Fear It! (Rise Above)
All Hail The Yeti – All Hail The Yeti (AFM)
Andrew W.K. – I Get Wet Re-Release (Century Media)
Assembly Of Light – Assembly Of Light (At A Loss)
Autopsy – Born Undead DVD (Peaceville)
Beardfish – The Void (Inside Out)
Bloodred Hourglass – Lifebound (Spinefarm)
The Chariot – One Wing (eOne)
Destroyer 666 – Phoenix Rising Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Dysrhythmia – Test Of Submission (Profound Lore)
Eagle Twin – The Feather Tipped the Serpent’s Scale(Southern Lord)
Eluveitie – The Early Years (Nuclear Blast)
Grave – Endless Procession Of Souls (Century Media)
Gypsyhawk – Revelry & Resistance (Metal Blade)
Hex Machine – Fixator (Learning Curve)
Holy Knights – Between Daylight and Pain (Scarlet)
I Am War – Outlive You All (Razor & Tie)
Ian Gillan & Tony Iommi – Who Cares (Eagle Rock)
Just Like Vinyl – Black Mass (Superball)
Kaipa – Vittjar (Inside Out)
Katatonia – Dead End Kings (Peaceville)
Khonsu – Anomalia (Season Of Mist)
The Last Vegas – Bad Decisions (Frostbyte)
Murder Construct – Results (Relapse)
North – The Great Silence (Cavity)
Over Your Threshold – Facticity (Metal Blade)
Scum Of The Earth – The Devil Made Me Do It (Goomba)
Sky Of Rage – Sky Of Rage (Metalville)
Sound Storm – Immortalia (Scarlet)
Stealing Axion – Moments (InsideOut)
Stratovarius – Under Flaming Winter Skies – Live In Tampere (Armoury)
Triumph – Live At Sweden Rock Festival CD/DVD (TML)
Wind Rose – Shadows Over Lothadruin (Bakerteam)
World Fire Brigade – Spreading My Wings (Frostbyte)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.