New Heavy Metal CD Releases: August 6 2013

New Metal ReleasesArceye – At First Light (Hostile)
Asking Alexandria – From Death To Destiny (Sumerian)
Centuries – Taedium Vitae (Southern Lord)
Dead In The Dirt – The Blind Hole (Southern Lord)
Deadlock – The Arsonist (Napalm)
The Defiled – Daggers (Nuclear Blast)
Empty Flowers – Five (The Path Less Traveled)
Exhumed – Necrocracy (Relapse)
Fueled By Fire – Trapped In Perdition (Noiseart)
Hell Or Highwater – The Other Side EP (Pavement)
Hidden Masters – Of This and Other Worlds (Rise Above)
The Icarus Line – Slave Vows (Agitated)
Impiety – The Impious Crusade EP (Hells Headbangers)
Iwrestledabearonce – Late For Nothing (Century Media)
James LaBrie – Impermanent Resonance (Inside Out)
Last Chance To Reason – Level 3 (Prosthetic)
Lebensnacht – Syksyn Kuoleminen (Naturmacht)
The Lumberjack Feedback – Hand Of Glory (Kaotoxin)
Mortis Mutilati – Nameless Here For Evermore (Naturmacht)
Newsted – Heavy Metal Music (Chophouse)
Night Demon – Night Demon EP (Shadow Kingdom)
Norma Jean – Wrongdoers (Razor & Tie)
Nothnegal – Nothnegal EP (Season Of Mist)
Pillbuster – Pillbuster (Stonerkill)
Orbweaver – Strange Transmissions from the Neuralnomicon EP (Primitive Violence)
Powerwolf – Preachers Of The Night (Napalm)
Revocation – Revocation (Relapse)
Sinister Realm – World Of Evil (Shadow Kingdom)
Witherscape – The Inheritance (Century Media)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.