New Heavy Metal CD Releases: July 26, 2011

Here are the new heavy metal CD releases for this week.

All Shall Perish – This Is Where It Ends (Nuclear Blast)
As Hell Retreats – Volition (Ain’t No Grave)
End Of Level Boss – Eklectric (Exile On Mainstream)
Fullforce – One (SPV)
Hrizg – Inferno (Moribund)
Isis – Live V: 07.23.06 (Ipecac)
Iwrestledabearonce – Ruining It For Everybody (Century Media)
Jamey Jasta – Jasta (eOne)
Karmakanic – In A Perfect World (SPV)
Malevolent Creation – Death From Down Under DVD (Arctic)
The Quill – Full Circle (Metalville)
Rival Sons – Pressure & Time (Earache)
Serianna – Inheritors (Bullet Tooth)
World Under Blood – Tactical (Nuclear Blast)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.