New Heavy Metal CD Releases: July 30, 2013

New Metal ReleasesChimaira – Crown Of Phantoms (eOne)
Death Mechanism – Twenty-First Century (Scarlet)
Death SS – Resurrection (Scarlet)
Dehuman Reign – Destructive Intent (FDA Rekotz)
Five Finger Death Punch – The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volume 1(Prospect Park)
Honduran – Street Eagles (Eolian)
Lawless – Rock Savage (Escape)
Legion – Woke (eOne)
Mercenary – Through Our Darkest Days (Prosthetic)
Twins Crew – The Northern Crusade (Scarlet)
Venrez – American Illusion (Monarch)
Wound – Inhale The Void (FDA Rekotz)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.