New Heavy Metal CD Releases: July 31, 2012

Here are the new heavy metal CD releases for this week

Afgrund – The Age Of Dumb (Willowtip)
Attika 7 Blood Of My Enemies (Rocket Science)
Blood Of The Black Owl – Light The Fires (Bindrune)
A Bullet For Pretty Boy – Symbiosis (Artery)
Charm City Devils – Sins (eOne)
Close To Home – Momentum (Artery)
The Company Band – Pros & Cons EP (Weathermaker)
Conan – Monnos (Gravedancer)
Coven – Worship New Gods Re-Release (Shadow Kingdom)
Crucified Barbara – The Midnight Chase (Nuclear Blast)
Desalmado – Desalmado (Greyhaze)
Devilish Impressions – Simulacra (Lifeforce)
Dew-Scented – Icarus (Prosthetic)
Drone – For Torch And Crown (Metalville)
Evoken – Atra Mors (Profound Lore)
Firebird – Hot Wings Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Gaza – No Absolutes in Human Suffering (Black Market Activities)
Gentleman’s Pistols – Gentleman’s Pistols Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Gojira – The Flesh Alive CD/DVD (Mascot)
Grave Desecrator – Deathspells Rising (Metalhit)
High On Fire – The Art Of Self Defense Re-Release (Southern Lord)
Hollywood Burnouts – Excess All Areas (Rock Road)
Judgement Day – Polar Shift (Minus Head)
King Of Asgard – …to North (Metal Blade)
Nachtmystium – Silencing Machine (Century Media)
Nechochwen – Oto (Bindrune)
Perzonal War – Captive Breeding (Metalville)
The Royal Arch Blaspheme – II (Hells Headbangers)
Samothrace – Reverence To Stone (20 Buck Spin)
Slipknot – Sicnesses: Live At Download Blu-Ray (Eagle Rock)
Tankard – A Girl Called Cerveza (Nuclear Blast)
Testament – Dark Roots Of Earth (Nuclear Blast)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.