New Heavy Metal CD Releases: July 9, 2013

New Metal ReleasesAbstracter – Tomb Of Feathers (The Path Less Traveled)
Bangladeafy – The Briefcase (Nefarious)
Battlecross – War Of Will (Metal Blade)
Besieged – Victims Beyond All Help Re-Release (Unspeakable Axe)
Butcher Babies – Goliath (Century Media)
Coffins – The Fleshland (Relapse)
Corsair – Alpha Centauri EP Re-Release (Shadow Kingdom)
Earthen Grave – Earthen Grave (Ripple)
Erimha – Reign Through Immortality (Victory)
Final Trigger – Skrap Metal Vol. II (Boonsdale)
Girl On Fire – Not Broken (Century Media)
Goatess – Goatess (Svart)
Grime – Deteriorate (Mordgrimm)
Gris – À l’Âme Enflammée, l’Äme Constellée… (Sepulchral)
I Killed Everyone – Necrospire (Pavement)
In League With Lions – Exposure (Harbor)
Isis – Celestial Re-Release (Ipecac)
King Kobra – II (Frontiers)
Letlive – The Blackest Beautiful (Epitaph)
Like Moths To Flames – An Eye For An Eye (Rise)
Lonewolf – The Fourth And Final Horseman (Napalm)
Lord Dying – Summon The Faithless (Relapse)
Lycus – Tempest (20 Buck Spin)
Majalis – Cathodic Black (Pulverised)
Monsters Scare You – Die A Legend (Century Media)
My Heart To Fear – Algorithm (Solid State)
Nothnegal – Nothnegal EP (Season Of Mist)
Pest – The Crowning Horror (Agonia)
Shroud Eater – Dead Ends (The Path Less Traveled)
Sirenia – Perils Of The Deep Blue (Nuclear Blast)
Sombres Forêts – La Mort du Soleilb(Sepulchral)
Speaking The King’s – Here To Stay EP (Nuclear Blast)
Spheron – Ecstasy Of God (Apostasy)
Unkind – Pelon Juuret (Relapse)
Venomous Maximus – Beg Upon The Light (Napalm)
Whitesnake – Made In Britain: The World Record (Frontiers)
Wilson – Full Blast F–kery (Easy Killer)
Witch Cross – Axe To Grind (Hells Headbangers)
Womb Of The Desert Sun – Where Moths Eat and Worms Destroy and Invocation: Our Dying DaysEPs (The Path Less Traveled)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.