New Heavy Metal CD Releases: June 4, 2013

new-metal-music-3Artlantica – Across The Seven Seas (SPV)
Be’Lakor – Of Breath And Bone (Kolony)
Cardiant – Verge (Inverse)
Cynthesis – ReEvolution (Sensory)
Darkall Slaves – Abysses of Seclusion (Kaotoxin)
Demon Lung – The Hundredth Name (Candlelight)
De Profundis – The Emptiness Within (Kolony)
Fair Warning – Sundancer (SPV)
Gloomball – The Distance (SPV)
Gothminister – Utopia (AFM)
The Kolmas – Kolmas Testi (Ektro)
Megadeth – Super Collider (Tradecraft)
Naam – Vow (Tee Pee)
Powerworld – Cybersteria (SPV)
Pylon – The Harrowing Of Hell (Roxx)
Revelation’s Hammer – Revelation’s Hammer (My Kingdom)
Set And Setting – Equanimity (Science Of Silence)
Slussenanalys – Aquila Helvetos Asfaltos (Ektro)
Sofy Major – Idolize (Solar Flare)
Suidakra – Eternal Defiance (AFM)
Various Artists – Bloodbrothers II: A Compilation of Recordings by Rock/Metal Bands From Cyprus(Pitch Black)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.