New Heavy Metal CD Releases: May 21, 2013

new-metal-music-2Airbourne – Black Dog Barking (Roadrunner)
Burning Rain – Epic Obsession (Frontiers)
Circle – Six Day Run (Ektro)
Death Of An Era – The Great Commonwealth EP (Artery)
Erlen Meyer – Erlen Meyer (Shelsmusic)
Extrema – The Seed Of Foolishness (Scarlet)
For The Broken – Aurora (Imminence)
Gaytheist – Hold Me…But Not So Tight (Good To Die)
Hebosagil – Lähtö (Ektro)
Masteroid – MMXIII (Inverse)
NK – Nothing To Be Gained Here (Triple Crown)
A Pale Horse Named Death – Lay My Soul To Waste (SPV)
Palisades – Outcasts (Rise)
The Poodles – Tour De Force (Frontiers)
PTSD – A Sense Of Decay (My Kingdom)
Ruindom – In The Eyes Of Death (Inverse)
Saffire – From Ashes To Fire (Inner Wound)
Satan – Life Sentence (Listenable)
Svart Crown – Profane (Listenable)
Timo Tolkki’s Avalon – The Land Of New Hope (Frontiers)
U.D.O. – Steelhammer (AFM)
Zed – Desperation Blues (I And I)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.