New Heavy Metal CD Releases: November 20, 2012

Here you go!

Aeon – Aeons Black (Metal Blade)
The Algorithm – Polymorphic Code (Basick)
Aluk Todolo – Occult Rock (Ajna Offensive)
Blutmond – The Revolution is Dead! (Code666)
Blynd – Punishment Unfolds (Pitch Black)
Crown The Empire – The Fallout (Rise)
Cryptopsy – The Best Of Us Bleed (Century Media)
Cryptopsy – Cryptyopsy (Self-Released)
Death – Spiritual Healing Re-Release (Relapse)
Destinity – Resolve In Crimson (Lifeforce)
Deus Otiosus – Godless (Deepsend)
Diagonal – The Second Mechanism (Rise Above)
Dissipate – Tectonics EP (Basick)
The Devil – The Devil (Candlelight)
Dunderbeist – Songs Of The Buried (Indie)
Grand Supreme Blood Court – Bow Down Before The Blood Court (Century Media)
Hell Militia – Jacob’s Ladder (Season Of Mist)
Incite – All Out War (Minus Head)
Kylesa – From The Vaults, Vol. 1 (Season Of Mist)
Marty Friedman – Tokyo Jukebox: Vols. 1 & 2 Re-Release (Prosthetic)
Monolithe – Monolithe II (Debemur Morti)
My Heart To Fear – Lost Between Brilliance and Insanity EP (Solid State)
Nepente – Suffering Is The Seed (Metalhit)
Nidingr – Greatest Of Deceivers (Indie)
Porcupine Tree – Octane Twisted (Live) (Kscope)
Porta Nigra – Fin De Siècle (Debemur Morti)
Sacred Reich – Live At Wacken CD/DVD (Metal Blade)
Troubled Horse – Step Inside (Rise Above)
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats – Blood Lust (Rise Above)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.