New Heavy Metal CD Releases: November 27, 2012

Adler – Back From The Dead (New Ocean Media)
Agony Lords – A Tomb For The Haunted (Chaos)
Amenra – Mass V (Neurot)
Bloodbound – In The Name Of Metal (AFM)
Blood of the Sun – Burning on the Wings of Desire (Listenable)
Dehumanized – Controlled Elite (Comatose)
Eversin – Tears On The Face Of God (My Kingdom)
Finsterforst – Rastlos (Napalm)
Fullforce – Next Level (SPV)
Incantation – Vanquish in Vengeance (Listenable)
Kuolemanlaakso – Uljas Uusi Maailma (Svart)
Lord Agheros – Demiurgo (My Kingdom)
Love Might Kill – 2 Big 2 Fail (Massacre)
Mammoth Mammoth – Volume III: Hell’s Likely (Napalm)
Merrimack – The Acausal Mass (AFM)
Northless – Valley of Lead (Halo of Flies)
Secret Sphere – Portrait Of A Dying Heart (Scarlet)
Sinister – The Carnage Ending (Massacre)
Varg – Guten Tag (NoiseArt)
The Very End – Turn Off The World (SPV)
Vicious Rumors – Live You To Death (SPV)
Whispers Of Wonder – Whispers Of Wonder EP (Standby)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.