New Heavy Metal CD Releases: November 7, 2011

Here are the new heavy metal CD releases for this week.
Animals As Leaders – Weightless (Prosthetic)
Autumn – Cold Comfort (Metal Blade)
As I Lay Dying – Decas (Metal Blade)
Beneath Oblivion – From Man To Dust (Mylene Sheath)
Brainstorm – On The Spur Of The Moment (AFM)
Confession – The Long Way Home (Mediaskare)
Dark Forest – Dawn Of Infinity (Cruz del Sur)
Disturbed – The Lost Children (Reprise)
Ghoul – Transmission Zero (Tankcrimes)
Heartless – Hell Is Other People (Southern Lord)
Leviathan – True Traitor True Whore (Profound Lore)
Martyr – Circle Of 8 (Metal Blade)
Midnight – Satanic Royalty (Hells Headbangers)
Mournful Congregation – The Book Of Kings (20 Buck Spin)
Mureau – Rumors And Reputations (Mediaskare)
Night In Gales – Five Scars (Lifeforce)
Sanguis Imperum – In Glory We March Towards Our Doom (Hells Headbangers)
Sinner – One Bullet Left (AFM)
Speedwolf – Ride With Death (Hells Headbangers)
The Vladmirs – The Late Hours (Hells Headbangers)
Whitechapel – Recorrupted EP (Metal Blade)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.