New Heavy Metal CD Releases: October 16, 2012

New metal releases for this week are:

Buried In Verona – Notorious (Artery)
Crowned – Vacuous Spectral Silence (Seance)
Darsombra – Climax Community (Exile On Mainstream)
Dethklok – Dethalbum III (Williams Street)
The Haarp Machine – Disclosure (Sumerian)
Heartist – Nothing You Didn’t Deserve EP (Roadrunner)
Hibria – Blinded By Tokyo: Live In Japan CD/DVD (Cleopatra)
Illdisposed – Sense The Darkness (Massacre)
In Fear and Faith – In Fear and Faith (Rise)
Indesinence – Vessels Of Light And Decay (Profound Lore)
Lacrimosa – Revolution (End Of The Light)
Mournful Congregation – The June Frost Re-Release (20 Buck Spin)
Mournful Congregation – The Monad Of Creation Re-Release (20 Buck Spin)
Mournful Congregation – Tears From A Grieving Heart Re-Release (20 Buck Spin)
My Dying Bride – A Map Of All Our Failures (Peaceville)
No Bragging Rights – Cycles (Good Fight)
Obelyskkh – White Lightnin’ (Exile On Mainstream)
Stolen Babies – Naught (No Comment)
Yakuza – Beyul (Profound Lore)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.