New Heavy Metal CD Releases: October 22, 2013

New Metal ReleasesBeehoover – The Devil And His Footmen (Exile On Mainstream)
Cadaveria – Karma DVD (Scarlet)
Cult of Erinyes – Blessed Extinction (Code666)
Eden’s Curse – Symphony Of Sin (AFM)
Emphatic – Another Life (Epochal Artists)
Endemise – Far From The Light (Maple Metal)
Impera – Pieces Of Eden (Escape)
Ihsahn – Das Seelenbrechen (Candlelight)
KMFDM – Opium Re-Release (Metropolis)
KMFDM – WWIII Re-Release (Metropolis)
The Last Ten Seconds Of Life – Invivo[Exvivo] (Density)
Lodz – Something In Us Died> (Klonosphere)
Meek Is Murder – Everything Is Awesome Nothing Matters (Threshold of Pain)
Monolithe – Monolithe IV (Debemur Morti)
Motorhead – Aftershock (UDR)
Paavoharju – Joko sinä tulet tänne alas tai minä nousen sinne (Svart)
Prospekt – The Colourless Sunrise (Sensory)
Psychema – Bygones (Inverse)
Putrefact – Of Those Who Were Deceased (Pulverised)
Reds’cool – Bad Story (Music Buy Mail)
Rosetta – The Anaesthete (Debemur Morti)
Reflections – Exi(s)t (Good Fight)
Seremonia – Ihminen (Svart)
Tigertailz – Knives (Scarlet)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.