New Heavy Metal CD Releases: October 9, 2012

Here are the new heavy metal CD releases for this week:

The 69 Eyes – X (Nuclear Blast)
The Acacia Strain – Death Is The Only Mortal (Rise)
Alcatraz 1962 – The Drive (Standby)
August Burns Red – Sleddin’ Hill (Solid State)
Between The Buried And Me – The Parallax II: Future Sequence (Metal Blade)
Beyond All Recognition – Drop Dead (Napalm)
Bong – Bong Re-Release (Ritual)
Converge – All We Love We Leave Behind (Epitaph)
Danko Jones – Rock and Roll Is Black and Blue (Bad Taste)
Daylight Dies – A Frail Becoming (Candlelight)
Deathspell Omega – Fas – Ite, Maledicti, in Ignem Aeternum Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Deathspell Omega – Si Monumentum Requires, Circumspice Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Defiler – Nematocera (Razor & Tie)
Demoraliser – A Living Nightmare (Siege Of Amida)
Dio – The Very Beast Of Dio: Vol. 2 (Niji)
Downfall Of Gaia – Suffocating In The Swarm Of Cranes (Metal Blade)
German Pascual – A New Beginning (Nightmare)
Glowsun – Eternal Season (Napalm)
In Alcatraz 1962 – The Drive (Standby)
Inhale Exhale – Movement (Red Cord)
Klone – The Dreamers Hideaway (Klonosphere)
Lecherous Gaze – On The Skids (Tee Pee)
Malignancy – Eugenics (Willowtip)
My Sleeping Karma – Soma (Napalm)
Nonpoint – Nonpoint (Razor & Tie)
Seven Kingdoms – The Fire Is Mine (Nightmare)
Sylosis – Monolith (Nuclear Blast)
Texas In July – Texas In July (Equal Vision)
Tsar Bomb – Neowarfare (badGod)
Undercroft – Ruins Of Gomorrah (Season Of Mist)
Weapon – Embers and Revelations (Relapse)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.