New Heavy Metal CD Releases: September 24 2013

New Metal ReleasesAngrenost – Planet Muscaria (Code 666)
Another End – Whispers From… EP (Mulligore)
Black Label Society – Unblackened CD/DVD (eOne/Eagle Rock)
Coldspell – Frozen Paradise (Escape)
Dark Age – A Matter of Trust (AFM)
Dawn Of Tears – Act III: The Dying Years (Inverse)
Daylight Misery – The Great Absence (I For An I)
Dream Theater – Dream Theater (Roadrunner)
Fyrnask – Eldir Nótt (Temple of Torturous)
Glamour Of The Kill – Savages (eOne)
Hirax – Immortal Legacy (SPV)
Invsn – Invsn (Razor & Tie)
Lustre – Wonder (Nordvis)
Metallica – Through The Never Soundtrack (Blackened)
Obelyskkh – Hymn To Pan (Exile On Mainstream)
Onslaught – VI (AFM)
Sarke – Aruagint (Indie)
Toiling Midgets – Live at the Old Waldorf, July 21, 1982 (Ektro)
Vàli – Skogslandskap (Prophecy)
Vom Fetisch der Unbeirrtheit – Vertilger (Temple of Torturous)
Vorna – Ajastaika (Inverse)
WolfPakk – Cry Wolf (AFM)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.