Spineshank Releases ‘Nothing Left For Me’ Music Video

“Nothing Left For Me” is the new video from the reactivated original lineup of SPINESHANK featuring Jonny Santos (vocals), Tommy Decker(drums), Mike Sarkisyan (guitar) and Rob Garcia (bass). The track comes off the band’s long-awaited fourth album, “Anger Denial Acceptance”, which will be released on June 19 (one day earlier internationally) via Century Media Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.